E3 2017 Schedule

Saturday, June 10

  • EA – 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET

Sunday, June 11

  • Microsoft – 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
  • Bethesda – 9 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. ET
  • Devolver – 10 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. ET

Monday, June 12

  • PC Gaming Show – 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Ubisoft – 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
  • Sony – 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET

Tuesday, June 13

  • Nintendo – 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET